Home > Fire Bug Blog Entrys > The Fire Bug Show: Really Bad Fire Eating Teacher

The Fire Bug Show: Really Bad Fire Eating Teacher

Carisa Hendrix calls out an online video teaching dangerous fire eating.
Check out the letter and response from Expert Village; Read it here

http://www.youtube.com/v/VekGHHJny6E&hl=en_US&fs=1&

Categories: Fire Bug Blog Entrys
  1. August 5, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    Wow. I was recently bit by the Fire Bug just a couple weeks ago. Saw some videos on Fire breathing and thought: "wow that looks cool". So I've been scouring the web looking for how to videos, instructions, videos etc… So I know very little. I also have to admit that I saw this expert village demo on fire eating before I found your blog. Like you I know expert village videos to usually be very informative and trust worthy for their content. However this guy is Nuts! Now like I said, this fire bit is a new fascination for me, but if you can watch this guy and even for a second believe he knows what hes talking about you're as crazy as he is. Everything in his video reaks of danger and I can hear the ambulatory sirens just thinking about it now. In short, if you can watch this guys video and think what he's saying is a good idea, you will get what you deserve. Kudos on some great stuff Carisa. Just ordered your video. Should be here tomorrow, can't wait to watch it.

  2. October 8, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    Hey darling, thanks for the comment. Love the passion, enjoy the DVD :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

